Cukurova University | The Faculty of Engineering and Architecture | Campus Map | Web Mail
Search 
Main Page | Türkçe
 
ÇUKUROVA UNIVERSITY
THE FACULTY OF ENGINEERING AND ARCHITECTURE
COMPUTER ENGINEERING
Library | Student Information System | Academic Calendar

 
  Department People Student Education Programmes Research  
 
  Department Head
  Faculty & Assistants
  Staff

> People  >  Faculty & Assistants        

COMPUTER ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT:

  • 03223386060/2663
  • 03223386060/2934
   E-mail  Extension
Head of Department
  11
Department Secretary:
Zeliha Er
   
10 
     
Faculty Members
   
Prof. Dr. S. Ayşe Özel (Chief of Department)
 saozel@cu.edu.tr 13
Prof. Dr. Ramazan Çoban  rcoban@cu.edu.tr 15
Prof. Dr. M. Fatih Akay   mfakay@cu.edu.tr  16 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zekeriya Tüfekçi 
 ztufekci@cu.edu.tr 26
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Oral
 moral@cu.edu.tr  20
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Umut Orhan
 uorhan@cu.edu.tr  25
Asst. Prof. Dr. Serkan Kartal (Co-Head of Dept.) skartal@cu.edu.tr 22

   


Research Assistants    
Fırat Kumru
 fkumru@cu.edu.tr  18
Serhat Hızlısoy
 shizlisoy@cu.edu.tr 21
Dr. Barış Ata
 bata@cu.edu.tr  17
Emre Kılınç
   23
Mashar Cenk Gençal
 cgencal@cu.edu.tr  19
Abbas Elmas
 aelmas@cu.edu.tr  19





Cukurova University Department of Computer Engineering
 Number of Visitors: 14125